Executive Staff

Jed A. Levine
President & CEO
jlevine@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2902

Carol Berne
Senior Vice President of Development
cberne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2905

Peggy Chu
Chief Administrative Officer
pchu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2925

Alex Wong
Chief Financial Officer
awong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2916

Edward Cisek
Chief Program Officer & Vice President of Program Evaluation
ecisek@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2953

Lou-Ellen Barkan
Founding Director
lbarkan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2901

Staff

Stephanie Aragon
Director of Helpline & Caregiving Services
saragon@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2914

Danielle Bruzese
Director of Marketing & Communications
dbruzese@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2929

Dasha Kiper
Consulting Clinical Supervisor, Support Groups
dkiper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2917

Jennifer Camper
Graphic Designer
jcamper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2989

Linda Centeno
Executive Assistant
lcenteno@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2923

Rashidah Daniels
Wanderer's Safety Program Associate
rdaniels@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2927

Chris Doucette
Director of Community Engagement
cdoucette@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2979

Nancy Hendley
Dementia Care Trainer
nhendley@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2995

Mei-Guey Jan
Dementia Care Trainer
mjan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2976

Sandra Martinez
Manager of Donor Services
smartinez@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2908

DaQuan McKie
IT Associate
dmckie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2949

Xue Mei
Controller
xmei@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2910

Serene Nie
Social Worker
snie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2970

Paula Rice
Manager of African American Outreach
price@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2922

Juan Carlos Rojas
Dementia Care Trainer
jcrojas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2978

Elizabeth Bravo Santiago
Director of Wanderer's Safety Program
esantiago@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2918

Adina Segal
Jewish Community Outreach Social Worker
asegal@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2986

Weijing Shi
Manager of Chinese Outreach
wshi@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2951

Amy Torres
Director of Training
atorres@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2945

Julie Wang
Coordinator of Training
jwang@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2946

Meredith Wong
Manager of connect2culture®
mwong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2930