Executive Staff

Lou-Ellen Barkan,
President & Chief Executive Officer
lbarkan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2901

Jed A. Levine,
Executive Vice President
Director of Programs & Services
jlevine@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2902

Carol Berne,
Senior Vice President of Development
cberne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2905

Peggy Chu,
Chief Administrative Officer
pchu@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2925

Alex Wong,
Chief Financial Officer
awong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2916

Staff

Stephanie Aragon,
Director of Helpline
saragon@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2914

Ana M. Araujo,
Manager of Social Work
aaraujo@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2956

Asif Baksh,
Vice President, Director of IT & Digital Media
abaksh@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2909

Danielle Bruzese,
Director of Marketing & Communications
dbruzese@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2929

Dasha Kiper
Consulting Clinical Supervisor, Support Groups
dkiper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2917

Jennifer Camper,
Graphic Designer
jcamper@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2989

Linda Centeno,
Executive Assistant
lcenteno@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2923

Edward Cisek,
Vice President of Program Evaluation
ecisek@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2953

Rashidah Daniels,
Manager of Development
rdaniels@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2927

Chris Doucette,
Director of Administration
cdoucette@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2955

Jessica Gonzalez,
Manager of Constituent Events
jgonzalez@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2979

Rita Greenfield,
Queens Outreach Social Worker
rgreenfield@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2986

Nancy Hendley,
Dementia Care Trainer
nhendley@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2995

Marcia Henne,
Helpline Specialist
mhenne@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2928

Mei-Guey Jan,
Dementia Care Trainer
mjan@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2976

Marilucy Lopes,
Director of Education & Support Group
mlopes@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2939

Niurqui "Nikki" Mariano,
Manager of Healthcare Outreach
nmariano@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2969

Sandra Martinez,
Manager of Donor Services
smartinez@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2908

DaQuan McKie,
IT Associate
dmckie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2949

Xue Mei,
Controller
xmei@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2910

Cecibell Montalban,
Wanderer's Safety Program Assistant
cmontalban@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2906

Lateefah Morse,
Grants Manager
lmorse@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2957

Lonnie Nemiroff,
Early Stage Center Social Worker
lnemiroff@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2977

Serene Nie,
Social Worker
snie@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2970

Dominic Queen,
Office Assistant
dqueen@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2985

Paula Rice,
Manager of African American Outreach
price@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2922

Juan Carlos Rojas,
Dementia Care Trainer
jcrojas@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2978

Elizabeth Bravo Santiago,
Director of Wanderer's Safety Program
esantiago@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2918

Weijing Shi,
Manager of Chinese Outreach
wshi@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2951

Amy Torres,
Director of Training
atorres@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2945

Tatiana Vivieca,
Program Coordinator
tvivieca@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2926

Julie Wang,
Coordinator of Training
jwang@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2946

Meredith Wong,
Manager of connect2culture®
mwong@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2930

Ann Wyatt,
Manager of Palliative & Residential Care
awyatt@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2963

Linda Zhang,
Accounts Payable Associate
lzhang@caringkindnyc.org
646.744.2921