Our Staff

Executive StaffJed A. LevinePresident & CEOjlevine@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2902Carol BerneSenior Vice President of Developmentcberne@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2905Peggy ChuChief Administrative Officerpchu@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2925Alex WongChief Financial Officerawong@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2916Edward CisekChief Program Officer & Vice President of Program Evaluationecisek@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2953Lou-Ellen BarkanFounding Directorlbarkan@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2901StaffStephanie AragonDirector of Helpline & Caregiving Servicessaragon@caringkindnyc.org646.744.2914Danielle [...]

Continue Reading